4.4
46 ratings (gr)
Powered by Amazon and Goodreads
IndieBookCloud is an Amazon Affiliate

Finding Fae Artifacts (Magical Artifacts Institute Book 1)

by Isa Medina
Tricky Fae magic. Bloodthirsty creatures. One scrappy Artifact Hunter to-be.

Joining the Magical Artifacts Institute as an artifact hunter has always been my dream job. Problem is, they keep rejecting my applications. So when I find a dangerous Fae artifact stashed in my temp job’s basement, I know I’m about to prove them wrong.

Unfortunately, the arrogant stranger who interrupts my find doesn’t agree with my good fortune. Aidan belongs to the Institute and insists on following procedure and confiscating my artifact. He’s welcome to try, but there’s one small problem.

Oops, make that two: he’s triggered a binding spell that won’t allow more than a few feet between us, and someone has unleashed a nightmarish Fae hound that’s trying to turn us into lunch.

Now I must break the bond, escape the hound, convince Aidan that I’d be the best Institute worker ever, and figure out who’s willing to kill to get to my artifact. Sounds hard? That’s okay—I might be only one-sixteenth Fae, but I’ve got plenty of tricks up my sleeve.

Finding Fae Artifacts is the first book in the Magical Artifacts Institute series—a fun, fast-paced Urban Fantasy series featuring tricky magic, plenty of adventure, and an opposites attract slow burn romance.
Perfect for fans of Annette Marie, Linsey Hall, Helen Harper, K.M. Shea, and W.R. Gingell.

 

Is there an issue with this book?

Page Count

95

Genres
Science Fiction, Fantasy, Two-Hour Short Reads, Paranormal & Urban, Adventure, Women's Adventure, Contemporary, Folklore, Mythology, Metaphysical, Humorous, Action & Adventure
Goodreads Text Reviews

34

Listed Publisher
unspecified
Audiobook
No
Publication Date
Oct 21 2020
Isa Medina