4.6 8 ratings (gr)
Powered by Amazon and Goodreads
IndieBookCloud is an Amazon Affiliate

Dusk Mountain Blues: A Space Western Opera

by Deston J. Munden
The Caldwells have one goal in life: to be left alone. They’ve been living on the backwater planet of C’dar for years, smuggling and scavenging their way to a comfortable life on their Homestead. But you know the saying about all good things – they come to an end. The Civilization wasn’t content with falling apart the first time and has finally caught wind of the ol’ boys and girls on their little rock in the middle of nowhere. Ain’t nothing much they can do about that, though…except fight ’em.

It all comes down to three generations of Caldwells— Luke “Drifter” Caldwell, Woodrow “Appetite” Caldwell, and Cassie “Kindle” Caldwell—as they fend for everything they call home.

What is isolation worth?

Great for fans of Gareth L. Powell, James S. A. Corey, X-Men, Firefly, Mass Effect, and Red Dead Redemption.

 

Is there an issue with this book?

Page Count

206

Genres
Nonfiction, Science Fiction, Genetic Engineering
Goodreads Text Reviews

5

Listed Publisher
unspecified
Audiobook
Yes
Publication Date
Mar 24 2020
Deston J. Munden