3.6
24 ratings (gr)
Powered by Amazon and Goodreads
IndieBookCloud is an Amazon Affiliate

Wolf Head

by Gregory Stewart
A new epic fantasy horror series begins…

Sal Welles. a determined and fearless police detective is looking for a killer. But her world is about to be torn apart. An attempt on her life leads her to uncover a disturbing and terrifying truth about the man she’s been looking for and find out that she’s not the only one looking for him. When she meets Hannah, an embittered teenage orphan, who is poised to give herself to the dark forces surrounding the killer, Sal finds herself in a race against time to end the killings and save a young girl who doesn’t believe in being saved.

The first book in the TRASIS series, Wolf Head combines dark fantasy with crime and cosmic horror to deliver a gripping and chilling thrill ride ideal for fans of Stranger Things and Stephen King. Includes a link to receive an additional free companion novella.

Preview readers have said:

“I was hooked from the first paragraph. The characterization was immediate and the writing visceral.”

“This novel had me absolutely hooked.”

“Beautifully written, wonderfully mysterious and often terrifying.”









 

Is there an issue with this book?

Page Count

307

Genres
Fantasy, Coming of Age, Horror, Paranormal & Urban
Goodreads Text Reviews

2

Listed Publisher
Independently published
Audiobook
Yes
Publication Date
Jan 07 2020
Gregory Stewart