81x2EhFtsBL_edited.jpg
3.9
184 ratings (gr)
Powered by Amazon and Goodreads
IndieBookCloud is an Amazon Affiliate

Odd Spirits

Odd Spirits

by S.T. Gibson
by S.T. Gibson
Fans of The Raven Cycle and The Haunting of Hill House will devour this diverse paranormal romance novella from the author of "Hosanna Americana"! It takes a lot of commitment to make a marriage between a modern ceremonial magician and a chaos witch work, but when a malevolent entity takes up residence in Rhys and Moira's home, their love will be pushed to the limits. Brewing up a solution is easier said than done when your magical styles are polar opposites; throw a psychic ex and a secret society in the mix, and things are bound to get messy.

 

Is there an issue with this book?

This data is sourced from Amazon and Goodreads and so most corrections have to be done there. The data is updated once every 24 hours.

Thank you for your submission!

Thank you for your submission!

Page Count

91

Genres
Magical Realism, Ghost Thrillers, Psychic Thrillers, Witch & Wizard Thrillers, Romance, Paranormal, Multicultural, Fantasy, LGBT
Goodreads Text Reviews

64

Listed Publisher
Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Audiobook
No
Publication Date
Aug 14 2018
81x2EhFtsBL_edited.jpg
S.T. Gibson